Team Changes 2019

Several team changes are being announced with the new year. We’ll keep this post updated with any changes we hear about!

Photo by James Wheeler

The Atherton’s – OFFICIAL

It has been announced that the athertons will be splitting from Trek moving forward. The athertons have been with Trek for 3 years. It has not yet been announced what the athertons have in mind moving forward.

Josh Bryceland – OFFICIAL

UPDATE: Ratboy Bryceland is officially with Cannondale.

This one’s not official yet, but Josh Bryceland posted a test ride video on a new Cannondale. He would leave behind Santa Cruz in the swap.

Graham Aggasiz – OFFICIAL

After an incredible 12 year run with Kona, Graham Aggasiz has announced that he will be leaving Kona. His future plans have not yet been announced.

Miranda Miller – OFFICIAL

IT has been announced that Miranda Miller will be moving on from team Specialized. She has not yet said who she will be partnered with in the future.


DJ Brand will be moving on from Mongoose. It is unknown what is in his future.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: